Board Members

Keys Chapter President Arlene Haessler, LMT

Keys Chapter President

 Arlene Haessler – President. LMT since 1997.  Graduated from the Florida School of Massage.  Joined FSMTA as a Student.  Favorite modality is Myofascial Massage.   Long time volunteer of the Hospitality Desk at FSMTA Convention. Other activities include Salsa Dancing, Stand Up Paddleboarding and Graduate Student at USF in Library and Information Science.



phone: 305.292.2331


Renee (1)Renee Spencer- First VP

LMT since 2002. Graduated from the Florida Keys Learning Institute School of Massage. Became an FSMTA member while a student.


phone: 305.509.2710

michael (1)Michael Abriola – Second VP


phone: 305.923.3450